Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
See Nursery Term Dates below the School ones.

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half-Term Holiday Monday 23rd to Monday 30th October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
   
Spring Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
   
Summer Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018
   
Inset Day Monday 30th October
Inset Day Friday 25th May

 

NURSERY - Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term Starts Thursday 7th September 2017
Half-Term Holiday Monday 23rd to Monday 30th October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
   
Spring Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term Ends Wednesday 28th March 2018
   
Summer Term Starts Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018
   
Inset Day Monday 30th October
Inset Day Friday 25th May
Inset Day for Nursery Only Friday 13th July

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term Starts Thursday 6th September 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 22nd to Tuesday 30th October 2018
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday 19th December 2018
   
Spring Term Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half-Term Holiday Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019
   
Summer Term Starts Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half-Term Holiday Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term Ends Wednesday 24th July 2019
   
Inset Day Monday 29th October
Inset Day Friday 23rd May

 

Contact Us

Top